Chulmleigh Events - What's On in Chulmleigh

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Chulmleigh Devon

Chulmleigh Events - What's On in Chulmleigh

Found 22 events near Chulmleigh Devon. Displaying 1-22.

March 2018 - December 2018


Sat 3rd March 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Finch Foundry
@ Finch Foundry, Sticklepath, Devon



April 2018 - November 2018


Sun 1st April 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 4th November 2018, 12:00AM
English Heritage: Okehampton Castle
@ Okehampton Castle, Castle Ln, Okehampton, Devon



September 2018


Sat 1st September 2018, 10:00AM
Kids Walk & Wild Swim (Dartmoor Walking Festival)
@ Lane End car park, behind The Dartmoor Inn off the A386, Okehampton, Devon



Sat 1st September 2018, 4:00PM
Newland Park - Time Please!
@ Newland Park, Gorelands Lane, St Giles, Devon



Sat 1st September 2018, 8:15PM
THE PORTRAITS
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



Sat 8th September 2018, 10:30AM
Soap Making Workshop
@ Kigbeare Manor, Southcott , Okehampton, Southcott, Devon



September 2018 - September 2018


Thu 13th September 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 13th September 2018, 12:00AM
Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



September 2018


Sat 15th September 2018, 10:30AM
Soap Making Workshop
@ Kigbeare Manor, Southcott , Okehampton, Southcott, Devon



September 2018 - September 2018


Wed 19th September 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 19th September 2018, 12:00AM
Daphne's Flight
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



September 2018


Sat 22nd September 2018, 10:15AM
Equinox Day Retreat
@ Viveka Gardens, West Leigh, Crediton, Devon



Sat 22nd September 2018, 7:00PM
Illustrated talk by composer Patrick Hawes, the Great War Symphony (a composer’s inspiration)
@ Chalfont St Giles Parish Church, High Street, Chalfont Saint Giles, Buckinghamshire



Wed 26th September 2018, 1:00PM
Outreach Training: Anticipatory loss, bereavement and grief
@ Hatchmoor Nursing Home, Hatchmoor Common Lane, Great Torrington, Devon



Sun 30th September 2018, 11:00AM
A BIG Luxury North Devon Wedding Fayre at Highbullen Hotel
@ Highbullen Hotel Golf & Country Club, Chittlehamholt, Devon



October 2018


Wed 10th October 2018, 1:00PM
Outreach training: Working with the Mental Capacity Act
@ Hatchmoor Nursing Home, Hatchmoor Common Lane, Great Torrington, Devon



Sat 13th October 2018, 10:30AM
Soap Making Workshop
@ Kigbeare Manor, Southcott , Okehampton, Southcott, Devon



Sat 20th October 2018, 7:30PM
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Hatherleigh
@ Hatherleigh Community Centre, Bowling Green Lane, Hatherleigh, Devon



Wed 24th October 2018, 1:00PM
Outreach Training: Supporting individuals with their Advance Care Planning
@ Hatchmoor Nursing Home, Hatchmoor Common Lane, Great Torrington, Devon



November 2018 - November 2018


Fri 2nd November 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 2nd November 2018, 12:00AM
Paul Foot: Image Conscious
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



November 2018


Wed 7th November 2018, 1:00PM
Outreach Training: Facing death creatively
@ Hatchmoor Nursing Home, Hatchmoor Common Lane, Great Torrington, Devon



Wed 21st November 2018, 1:00PM
Outreach Training: Holistic care of the dying person
@ Hatchmoor Nursing Home, Hatchmoor Common Lane, Great Torrington, Devon



February 2019


Sun 17th February 2019, 11:00AM
A BIG Devon Wedding Fayre
@ Highbullen Hotel Golf & Country Club, Chittlehamholt, Devon