Chulmleigh Events - What's On in Chulmleigh

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Chulmleigh Devon

Chulmleigh Events - What's On in Chulmleigh

Found 18 events near Chulmleigh Devon. Displaying 1-18.

April 2018 - November 2018


Sun 1st April 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 4th November 2018, 12:00AM
English Heritage: Okehampton Castle
@ Okehampton Castle, Castle Ln, Okehampton, Devon



June 2018


Sat 2nd June 2018, 2:00PM
Lino Printing FABRIC
@ Kigbeare Manor, 1 Peacewater Cottages, Southcott, Devon



Sun 3rd June 2018, 10:00AM
Painting Class
@ Kigbeare Manor, 1 Peacewater Cottages, Southcott, Devon



Wed 6th June 2018, 10:30AM
Nature Baby - Arts and Music in the Wilds
@ Tapeley Park & Gardens, Tapeley Park, Westleigh, Devon



Mon 11th June 2018, 10:00AM
Is Self-Employment Right For Me?
@ Okehampton Business Centre, Higher Stockley Mead, West Devon Borough, Devon



June 2018 - June 2018


Sat 16th June 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 16th June 2018, 12:00AM
Bookends: Simon And Garfunkel: Through The Years
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



June 2018


Wed 20th June 2018, 10:00AM
Protect your Farm from CyberCrime
@ SOUTH MOLTON: The George Hotel, 1 BROAD STREET, South Molton, Devon



Wed 20th June 2018, 10:30AM
Nature Baby - Arts and Music in the Wilds
@ Tapeley Park & Gardens, Tapeley Park, Westleigh, Devon



June 2018 - June 2018


Thu 21st June 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 21st June 2018, 12:00AM
Romeo & Juliet
@ Tapeley Park & Gardens, Tapeley Park, Westleigh, Devon



June 2018


Sat 23rd June 2018, 7:30PM
Gothic Dartmoor - Dartmoor Resonance Music Festival
@ Okehampton Charter Hall, Market Street, Okehampton, Devon



June 2018 - June 2018


Fri 29th June 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 29th June 2018, 12:00AM
Talon: Eagles Tribute
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



June 2018


Fri 29th June 2018, 8:30PM
B.D. Lenz
@ SOUTH MOLTON: The George Hotel, 1 BROAD STREET, South Molton, Devon



July 2018


Sat 14th July 2018, 10:00AM
Lino Printing FABRIC
@ Kigbeare Manor, 1 Peacewater Cottages, Southcott, Devon



August 2018 - August 2018


Thu 9th August 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 9th August 2018, 12:00AM
The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



September 2018


Sat 1st September 2018, 8:15PM
THE PORTRAITS
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



September 2018 - September 2018


Thu 13th September 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 13th September 2018, 12:00AM
Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



November 2018 - November 2018


Fri 2nd November 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 2nd November 2018, 12:00AM
Paul Foot: Image Conscious
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon